Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Crestwood

5 rating

Is a place one will love to go.

5 rating

Very nice people, always a good cut

5 rating

Three times I've been there and three times I have been amazed at how much better it gets... Each and every time. Keep up the great service.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Annette O. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Is a place one will love to go."

5
Daryl G. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Very nice people, always a good cut"

5
Rick G. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Three times I've been there and three times I have been amazed at how much better it gets... Each a"

5
Colton A. | July 21, 2020 Google

" It was a very intimate experience. I really felt like my Beautician was interested in what I had to"

5
Nicolas I. | July 18, 2020 Google

" Amazing the best service, very friendly i will definitely come back ?"

5
Jim L. | July 11, 2020 Google

" 1st time going to this location so I got upgraded to the MVP or whatever it is called free of charg"

1
Kali4nia9 | June 10, 2020 Google

" Went there people were nice but my hair cut was a little rough and the lining on my neck a day or s"

5
Brandon S. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Cool"

3
Miguel r. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Nice but no like"

3
Kevin K. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Went for estimate"